• December 2020

  • Thursday, 3 December 2020
    6.0
    3 Dec 2020 9:00am - 3 Dec 2020 4:00pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $476.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $595.00
    FILLING FAST!!
  • Monday, 7 December 2020
    5.5
    7 Dec 2020 9:00am - 7 Dec 2020 3:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $444.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $555.00
    LIMITED PLACES AVAILABLE!!
  • Tuesday, 8 December 2020
    6.0
    8 Dec 2020 9:00am - 8 Dec 2020 4:00pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $476.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $595.00
    LIMITED PLACES AVAILABLE!!
  • Wednesday, 9 December 2020
    5.5
    9 Dec 2020 9:00am - 9 Dec 2020 3:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $555.00
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 - Friday, 11 December 2020
    11.0
    10 Dec 2020 9:00am - 11 Dec 2020 3:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $604.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $755.00
  • January 2021

  • Thursday, 28 January 2021
    6.0
    28 Jan 2021 9:00am - 28 Jan 2021 4:00pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $496.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $620.00
  • February 2021

  • Monday, 1 February 2021
    5.5
    1 Feb 2021 9:00am - 1 Feb 2021 3:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $496.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $620.00
  • Thursday, 4 February 2021
    6.0
    4 Feb 2021 9:00am - 4 Feb 2021 4:00pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $496.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $620.00
  • Tuesday, 9 February 2021
    5.5
    9 Feb 2021 9:00am - 9 Feb 2021 3:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $496.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $620.00
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 - Thursday, 11 February 2021
    11.0
    10 Feb 2021 9:00am - 11 Feb 2021 3:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $708.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $885.00
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021
    6.0
    16 Feb 2021 9:00am - 16 Feb 2021 4:00pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $496.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $620.00
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021
    5.5
    17 Feb 2021 9:00am - 17 Feb 2021 3:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Leo Cussen Centre for Law, Level 16, 15 William Street, Melbourne

    Super Sale Week Price 20% off: $496.00 (incl GST) – ends 7 December

    $620.00