• August 2021

  • Wednesday, 4 August 2021
    3.0
    4 Aug 2021 9:00am - 4 Aug 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00
  • Thursday, 5 August 2021
    3.0
    5 Aug 2021 9:00am - 5 Aug 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021
    3.0
    18 Aug 2021 9:00am - 18 Aug 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021
    4.0
    19 Aug 2021 9:00am - 19 Aug 2021 1:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

     

    $495.00
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021
    3.0
    31 Aug 2021 9:00am - 31 Aug 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00
  • September 2021

  • Thursday, 2 September 2021
    3.0
    2 Sep 2021 9:00am - 2 Sep 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00
  • Friday, 3 September 2021
    3.0
    3 Sep 2021 9:00am - 3 Sep 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00
  • Thursday, 9 September 2021
    3.0
    9 Sep 2021 9:00am - 9 Sep 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021
    3.0
    22 Sep 2021 9:00am - 22 Sep 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021
    4.0
    29 Sep 2021 9:00am - 29 Sep 2021 1:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $475.00
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021
    3.0
    30 Sep 2021 9:00am - 30 Sep 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00
  • October 2021

  • Thursday, 7 October 2021
    3.0
    7 Oct 2021 9:00am - 7 Oct 2021 12:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $395.00