• October 2021

  • Thursday, 14 October 2021
    4.0
    14 Oct 2021 9:00am - 14 Oct 2021 1:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only
    $525.00
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021
    1.0
    19 Oct 2021 1:00pm - 19 Oct 2021 2:00pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    20% off all October one hour seminars - Regular Price $155 

    $124.00
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021
    5.0
    27 Oct 2021 10:00am - 29 Oct 2021 1:00pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    This Workshop is complemented by an eLearning component completed prior to the workshop (Workshop Day One: Wednesday 10am–1pm, Workshop Day Two: Friday 10am–1pm).

    $520.00
    Filling Fast!
  • November 2021

  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - Wednesday, 24 November 2021
    11.0
    23 Nov 2021 9:03am - 24 Nov 2021 3:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    This 2 day workshop covers the fundamentals of practising in this challenging practice area. The program includes:

    $885.00
  • December 2021

  • Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - Friday, 3 December 2021
    5.0
    1 Dec 2021 10:00am - 3 Dec 2021 1:00pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    This Workshop is complemented by an eLearning component completed prior to the workshop (Workshop Day One: Wednesday 10am–1pm, Workshop Day Two: Friday 10am–1pm).

    $520.00
  • Thursday, 2 December 2021
    10.0
    2 Dec 2021 9:00am - 2 Dec 2021 2:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    10 POINTS IN ONE DAY - THURSDAY 2 DECEMBER 2021!

    $795.00
  • February 2022

  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - Thursday, 24 February 2022
    11.0
    23 Feb 2022 9:03am - 24 Feb 2022 3:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    This 2 day workshop covers the fundamentals of practising in this challenging practice area. The program includes:

    $890.00
  • March 2022

  • Friday, 11 March 2022
    10.0
    11 Mar 2022 9:00am - 11 Mar 2022 2:30pm (Australia - Melbourne)
    Live Stream Only

    10 POINTS IN ONE DAY - FRIDAY 11 MARCH 2022!

    $795.00